MKMMA Week 3 It’s starting…

Things are changing. I’m thinking differently, and things are “going” differently.

Phew, because I was a stressed out entrepreneur. I have good things to offer the world, but all the “should’s” I put on myself made me a bad boss…to me!

I love creating easy to understand models to help people understand how to achieve success safely despite complex high-risk work. But I don’t love living under the cloud of “should’s” that push me away from the things that restore and re-fuel my passion.

It’s exciting to see what happens when you slow down and get more intentional with your thinking instead of doing…

Published by Laurin Mooney

Challenging assumptions about creating success and safety in our crazy world.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started